play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RENAULT KANGOO

    By Patricia M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lee was very nice and helpful not pushy at all..saw car on autotrader ..love me car .


  • 5

    Very helpful from beginning to end

    By Paul A on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on the website went to have a look at the car in question was in a very clean condition was spoke to by lees daughter she was very helpful arranged to have a test drive the next day and then brought the car lee sorted out all the paper work out excellent took my car as px


  • 5

    Urban motors, nice people to do business with

    By Leonard H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel my custom was valued and given plenty of time to look around the car's I wanted to view (even had coffee while doing this) Lee is a very nice chap, seems honest and nothing was too much of a proplem.cars we're clean and ready for test drive.had car for a few weeks now all ok.would recommend them.


  • 5

    Reliable and Trustworthy

    By Luke R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from Urban Autos. A reliable and trustworthy company, would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Decent car buying experience

    By Dean A on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought my BMW 1 series from Urban Autos. On the day I went to view the car, I was given time to get a feel for the car with no pressure. After putting a deposit down, the car was looked after beyond expectations. Overall this was a pleasant car buying experience and the owner is a straightforward honest guy. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Just As It Should Be

    By Mark S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. No pushy sales, just a straight forward purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly experience

    By Alan B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience with the owner lee. Only had my vehicle a week So hopefully everything will be good


  • 5

    no problems helpfull greatt service

    By Ellen J on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great no problems, good coffee helpful staff told you all about the car


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By James A on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Up front honest no flannel . I woul defo buy from here again


  • 5

    Friendly local car dealer

    By Allison D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming team with a great choice of vehicle to view.


‹ Prev Next ›

Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL