play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would buy again from Urban Autos

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with purchase, good communication throughout.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellently presented car at an excellent price. Lee is very knowledgeable and helpful. Not a high pressure seller either. Very refreshing. Would love to deal with again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tim Rogers on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Urban Autos with five well earned stars. We found Lee and his staff instantly trustworthy and he went out of his way to make sure the purchase experience was a memorable one. The car was immaculately turned out when we went to collect.


  • 5

    By john young on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A excellent and professional service, I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By duncan webb on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication from Lee & Paul. Test drive, agreed price, picked the car up the day after. Money via bank transfer all paperwork present, and warranty via e-mail. No fuss and very happy with car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Oliver C on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee was excellent and very professional, focused on customer satisfaction. I bought a car which was very well presented, however on getting home I did discover a small but expensive problem (AC compressor), I spoke to Lee and he resolved the issue at his expense no fuss, now it's a fantastic car. Very honest dealer would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    REALLY PLEASED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By brett skelton on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service , Lee went the extra mile as the car had a few stone chips on the bumper all sorted when I picked my car up , cannot fault any of the amazing service I have had , I would recommend Urban Autos to anyone big thank you guys


  • 5

    Brilliant service, lovely car!

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire transaction. It’s been a while since I purchased a car but I couldn’t have been more impressed with Lee’s customer service. I’m also extremely happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Urban Autos - Highly Recommended

    By kevin price on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service from pre-sale through to the collection of a quality vehicle. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and purchase from again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By sam B on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! To say the least. Taken very good care of, extreamly useful when I asked any questions. Service was spot on. And the car was in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier with my experience with urban Autos


‹ Prev Next ›

Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO3 5HL