play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Oliver C on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee was excellent and very professional, focused on customer satisfaction. I bought a car which was very well presented, however on getting home I did discover a small but expensive problem (AC compressor), I spoke to Lee and he resolved the issue at his expense no fuss, now it's a fantastic car. Very honest dealer would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    REALLY PLEASED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By brett skelton on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service , Lee went the extra mile as the car had a few stone chips on the bumper all sorted when I picked my car up , cannot fault any of the amazing service I have had , I would recommend Urban Autos to anyone big thank you guys


  • 5

    Brilliant service, lovely car!

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lee was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire transaction. It’s been a while since I purchased a car but I couldn’t have been more impressed with Lee’s customer service. I’m also extremely happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Urban Autos - Highly Recommended

    By kevin price on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service from pre-sale through to the collection of a quality vehicle. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and purchase from again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By sam B on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! To say the least. Taken very good care of, extreamly useful when I asked any questions. Service was spot on. And the car was in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier with my experience with urban Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommend will use again in the future .

    By lee F on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lee was very easy to deal with and a man of his word we brought 2 motors and couldn’t be happier with the service I would highly recommend urban autos .


  • 5

    New Truck purchase

    By fairway drives A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Lee, I would highly recommend him and will go to him for my next vehicle. Top man !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By steve L on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and good quality car .open and honest dialogue


  • 5

    First Class.

    By Craig T on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Glasgow to Portsmouth to pick up my new Audi A8. I was met by Lee from Urban Autos at the train station. I was a bit apprehensive about going so far for a car. However, the car was as described. Any issues that it did have Lee said he would address. It needed a front fog light which he did say he would attend to. He has since sent me the part and offered to pay for the fitting. Great service, even better car. It made driving back to Glasgow a wee bit easier. Thanks Lee. (Urban Autos)


  • 5

    perfect buying experience

    By Chris V on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Van from Urban Autos, and can only sing their praises! They were really helpful, and made the buying process so easy. Im chuffed to bits with my new van, which was better than described, and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›

Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO3 5HL