play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to go

    By Jake M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nice guys who run it and great value cars.


  • 5

    *****unrban autos review

    By Mary S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase, the guys accommodated me even on easter Sunday. Answered calls and texts and keep their appointments ! Car is a beauty but I suppose only time will tell regarding the warranty but I am confident that Urban will do all they can to help as I suspect that their reputation goes along way in the trade ! Thanks guys hopefully I don’t have to see you again !


  • 5

    Makes me want to buy another car from here

    By William W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. If only buying things elsewhere was this easy. Stayed a bit later to see us on a Saturday. Car motd. Drove away same day good range of cars at good prices. And come with warranty


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Petra D on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience, we viewed the vehicle with no pressure and lee answered all our questions. Lee offers great aftercare which we haven’t had to use as yet. So happy with our car and we would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was a great person to deal with. I would recommend Urban Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional guys.

    By Steve C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys, who fixed any issues on the vehicle before collection. Great condition car at a good price. I would buy again from them.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Reuben R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealer with a great selection of vehicles. I would definitely purchase a car from them again!


  • 5

    Professional, honest and go the extra mile

    By David J on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Urban Autos were excellent from the first moment I contacted them. Honest, down-to-earth and passionate professionals who go the extra mile. Not only did I feel like I was being dealt with honestly and fairly at all times, when I raised a couple of minor issues they were resolved way beyond my expectations. I drove my car away very happy and now I've clocked over 300 miles without any issues. The next time I need a car I will be picking up the phone to Urban Autos - and I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the meantime!


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy to deal with

    By JJaqueline S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and easy to deal with, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, no hard sell, 6 months warranty was included, no admin charges, no hidden fees, no trying to sell finance or unwanted extras. Brilliant service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage.

    By Nicki R on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Telephoned before hand to see if the car was available which I am pleased to say it was. I have bought a little gem of a car and any questions I had were answered without hesitation. It was pleasing to know the sellers knew the vehicle and were confident and able to answer anything I had to ask. I took it on a good test drive and was able to take the car away on the same day, unlike other garages I had been to previously, this car was cleaned inside and out and ready to drive away in perfect condition for which I was grateful. Setting up the warranty was easy as was sorting out tax and insurance. Very please with overall service and genuinely decent people.


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL