play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    L200 Barbarian

    By Grant N on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish I had a few issues my end Steve was a big help to sort the issue out Steve gave me a fair price for my trade in and the deal went through as smooth as silk thanks again Steve and Martin


  • 5

    Pleasant experience and great used car dealer!

    By Simone M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived from the IOW on foot to view our and we were very pleased to be picked up at the ferry and taken to the car yard. A test drive was arranged and all documentation was in good order. The staff was friendly and helpful. The affair was not rushed and we had time to arrange for our own paperwork and payment etc. Definitely recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Tidy car, excellent service.

    By Carolyn M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a neat Ford Fiesta from Urban Motors in Southsea. Tidy car and excellent service.


  • 5

    Outlander purchase, Cedar Farm Vets

    By Pamela C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Helpful staff and car was just what we wanted. So far, so good!


  • 5

    Deal

    By Zoe C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Great dealer! Very helpful! :)


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Timothy B on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lee was helpful, polite and courteous from start to finish, as soon as I told him I was interested in the vehicle he informed me he would not show it to anyone else and would await the finance company contacting him. I was kept in the loop every step of the way throughout the purchase and I would recommend anyone use this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service. First class

    By Emily F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a lovely car from lee at urban autos.Excellent condition for 2nd hand car under £2000. 12 months mot, 3months warranty. Step daughter so happy with car, quality & excellent service. I'm a driving instructor & definitely recommending lee to any pupil who wants a good quality car for a reasonable price. Mark

    Reply from Urban Autos on 14/08/17

    Thanks for review Mark glad that she is pleased with her new car


  • 5

    Great company

    By Richard H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset I must say Urban Autos were very helpful. They didn't do a hard sell and the whole process was very easy.

    Reply from Urban Autos on 02/08/17

    Thank you for your kind words Richard Hope you're enjoying your lovely ML


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again...

    By Christopher T on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful good car fair price..

    Reply from Urban Autos on 02/08/17

    Thanks for your kind word Christopher


  • 5

    Genuine good cars from honest guys!

    By Kirsty B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with 2006 Fiesta 1.25 Zetec - a tidy, genuine, pre-loved car with full service history and engine is so quiet! Our son is over the moon and we've got peace of mind that he is in a safe car that will last him for through College & Uni. We're already recommending! Really refreshing there isn't a hard pressure sell, but cars are that good they sell themselves. Excellent service & confident that they will sort out any problems under the warranty should they arise. Got Urban Autos on speed dial for future trade-ups!!

    Reply from Urban Autos on 02/08/17

    Hi Kirsty Thanks for your very kind review


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO3 5HL