play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy thoroughly recommended

    By Paul D on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Lee, very friendly, honest and professional. Well presented car. Had slight problem with vehicle which was fixed as matter of priority and courtesy car provided. Very happy with the service and will use again in the future. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Ben H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Citroen Berlingo van from Urban Autos, Lee was very open and helpful, no pressure selling, very happy with the van. Van was all prepared, ready to drive away as promised. Excellent service, would recommend Urban Autos.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Agila S eco flex

    By Sinead T on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to leave it a few months so I was able to give an honest review of my dealings with urban autos, I can say that I am very happy with my purchase! Lee was helpful and polite and I would definitely feel comfortable buying from them again in the future


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Estate

    By Jim M on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great local used car sales. Very friendly and helpful sales team. Well established and good selection of used cars. No selling pressure and great after-sales. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Chris S on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vw golf a few weeks ago the car has been great Lee was great to deal with I would definitely recommend Urban Autos to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Lisa K on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found the car that I wanted to get at Urban Autos despite it being out of my local area. My friend and I travelled up and met Lee. At no point did we feel any hard sell or pressure and were given the time to look at the car and take it out for a test drive. It was in brilliant condition and looked far better than it did in the photos. A few days later I paid the deposit. Lee quickly got it ready for collection and offered a good price for part exchanging my car. I am always nervous about buying a new car but Lee was brilliant. My family and I are over the moon with the car and cannot recommend Urban Autos highly enough. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Urban Autos on 02/08/17

    Hi Lisa Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Hope your enjoying your C4 Picasso


  • 5

    Fab very pleased

    By lucinda H on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous, best experience with car dealership highly recommend using these guys. They care about customer service and don't just fob you off. If a genuine problem occurs as did with the car I bought they fix it asap. Thanks guys

    Reply from Urban Autos on 14/03/17

    Hi Lucinda Sorry you had an hiccup so early into ownership,and I'm glad we were able to resolve it quickly Kind regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL