play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve D on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Lee at Urban Autos, which is more than I can say about Toby Carvery round the corner, chewy Turkey, hard bacon which nearly pulled out my filling and cold spuds with a bowl of what can only be described as brown water for gravy, anyway Urban Autos have been very good so far compared with other dealers I have been too, Lee was happy to look at a fault on my car that I bought there a while ago as a gesture of goodwill. Would definitely use in the future. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Urban Autos. Absolutely superb 1st class Service

    By Declan C on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience. Would use for all my 2nd hand cars. Just purchased a Renault scenic from Urban Autos. The car is brilliant and I've already done 400miles in it to the in-laws and back. I reckon it's the most comfortable car I've driven in 35 years!! This was a no pressure sale and I have to say what a refreshing change to meet someone like Lee. A totally honest and up front guy. I had a few initial concerns but was soon put at ease once clarified. This is a quality used car dealer and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. He'll go out of his way to answer any questions you may have. Thanks again!! An Absolutely 1st class service!!!


  • 5

    Great service - Highly Recommended

    By Abi R on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service - friendly, laid-back and honest sale - it was refreshing to not feel pushed into buying. The car was in great condition, with a 6 month warranty (which I couldn't find elsewhere). When I had a couple of minor issues it was sorted out immediately and they even fixed a puncture at the same time. I highly recommend Urban Autos: I'm very happy with the car and have been impressed by the professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Phil H on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experiance. Quality cars and helped out even after the sale of the car the guys couldn’t do more all the best. Phil


  • 5

    A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

    By LINDA M on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great car . Great service .answered all my questions about the car.Also fitted new cambelt before delivery. A no pressure sale ,given plenty of time to make up mind . A very friendly garage .Also great price and good cofee


  • 5

    URBAN AUTOS ARE GREAT

    By ANITA S on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just collected my car from Urban Autos, I bought it for a very good price, and I'm thrilled with it . the owner Lee wasn't pushy and was happy for me to take my time deciding if it was the right car for me. I'd highly recommend Urban Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steven C on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Renault from Urban Autos. The owner, Lee, was great to deal with-not in any way pushy and it made for a very easy purchase. Would have no hesitation in buying another car from here.


  • 5

    Very happy thoroughly recommended

    By Paul D on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Lee, very friendly, honest and professional. Well presented car. Had slight problem with vehicle which was fixed as matter of priority and courtesy car provided. Very happy with the service and will use again in the future. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Ben H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Citroen Berlingo van from Urban Autos, Lee was very open and helpful, no pressure selling, very happy with the van. Van was all prepared, ready to drive away as promised. Excellent service, would recommend Urban Autos.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Agila S eco flex

    By Sinead T on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to leave it a few months so I was able to give an honest review of my dealings with urban autos, I can say that I am very happy with my purchase! Lee was helpful and polite and I would definitely feel comfortable buying from them again in the future


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO3 5HL