play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly local car dealer

    By Allison D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming team with a great choice of vehicle to view.


  • 5

    Quick easy car sale

    By Tina R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, good deal on the vehicle I wanted. Ready in good time


  • 5

    top sales man with a good range of cars.

    By David R on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and helpful with taxing the car. The car was for my 84 year old farther in law who has a hip problem so he was he needed a high platform car . after a few moments we had the right car a Suzuki splash .


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By David K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the car I bought it’s everything the add described and the staff were very helpful .


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By Marius S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and the owner and staff went out of their way to help and assist us in buying our new car. Very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car, great deal and great service

    By Nigel N on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, helpful and fair, I wish all car dealers were like this.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Cari W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Lee was happy to let us look around and test drive the car uninterrupted for a good length of time. Purchasing the car couldn't have been easier and when we came to collect couldn't fault the cleanliness and presentation. I would not hesitate to recommend or purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly car dealer

    By Paul B on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, found a perfect car on autotrader, after a test drive drove it home within an hour. Lee is a lovely bloke, would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Great communications and aftercare

    By Dawn G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car for a fair price and the whole process was smooth, including the part ex of my old vehicle. I had an unexpected problem with the new car but they took it seriously and sorted it quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car!


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Kieron A on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly , really helpful and came all the way to drop off at the iow car ferry. Thanks again.


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL