play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy to find establishment and no stress looking .

    By Heather R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service. Lee owner attentive at all times


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Phillip H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and polite service from this company. I bought a reasonably priced car and received an excellent service.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Rachel G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place, the guy was lovely and I got my first car all sorted & very very good condition. Couldn’t fault it!!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ming Yan Z on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, not pushy like the big outlets.well presented cars.


  • 5

    Definitely reccomend :)

    By Melanie M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional services, not pushy at all, feel comfortable when looking at cars, very helpful and very happy with my new car ;) thnx alot


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again

    By Piotre M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Vauxhall Insignia for a fair price, the car is in excellent condition. The team was very helpful, they made the process quick and seamless.


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Gareth T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer services, friendly staff, very accommodating


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendy service from Lee and his team. He even filled the car up for me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Mandy Y on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. They came out when l had a flat battery took it away replaced the battery and brought it back for me. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Leyton H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and totally reliable. With a standard 6 month warranty


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL