play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car for little money! Highly recommend!

    By Jacek B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'w got a great car! Excellent service from Urban Autos. Highly recommended for anyone who wants get a good deal. Very friendly and professional serwice!


  • 5

    Superb dealer - great service

    By Robert F on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Urban Autos in Sep 18. Having shopped around and encountered some awful service from other dealerships, Urban Autos was a marked contrast in all the right ways. The owner and staff were friendly, straightforward and helpful. The vehicles were in immaculate condition and the warranty offer was better than any other I found. The car I bought was an 09 plate so having had it a couple of months, a couple of snags have emerged (air con stopped heating due to a worn out plastic cog, a switch needed replacing) but Urban Autos has sorted them out with no quibble and made it easy - at one point they even provided a replacement car over the weekend. Otherwise the car has been an excellent runner and I'm very happy with it. I have found this to be the most reputable and relaible second hand car dealer I have used and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience. Owner, is very professional.

    By Michael L on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and professional response from Lee, great service and family run business. Thank you Lee. Mike (Konings Detailing)


  • 5

    Worth Visiting

    By Duncan L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pretty good. There was no pushy sales. But advice when needed. Allowed to road test the cars without restraint. All the vehicles looked very tidy.


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round

    By Laura K on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Urban Autos have been very professional and friendly. The car was prestine upon a suprise viewing by ourselves and showed the true quality of the stock they have without the need to “prep” the car (appointment for view is recommended because its a narrow entry to the site and cars are difficult during daytime hours to juggle about) But myself and my wife feel we have bought a very good car on the back of some very good service.


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful.

    By Lucy P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.Great service and nothing was too much trouble. Good quality second hand cars at good prices.


  • 5

    This dealership is Great!

    By Haydn P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and no hassle at all whilst sorting out the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of getting a car.


  • 5

    Urban Autos, Best sales man around.

    By Faye J on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle that we bought was as described and the service we were given was excellent, top marks to Les and his team, we are very very pleased with our Ford Transit Connect, it is in very good condition,Thank you all at Urban Autos.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark H on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was very helpful and keep the car until we were ready for it . Very pleased with our purchase. Would recommend them .


  • 5

    A honest and friendly garage.

    By Sam S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a ford fiesta from urban autos. Was very impressed with the no pushy and friendly service. I was given time to fully inspect the car and am very happy with my purchase! Thank you urban autos!


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL