play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So impressed I bought one myself

    By Rosemarie D on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Doped off someone to pick up their new car, so impressed with the service and stock at Urban Autos I chopped in my car on the spot and the pair of us drove home in new cars. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very Professional and Friendly Service.

    By Dave T on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straight forward experience. They can't do enough to help. We arrived at a busy time, but there was no problem taking the car for a test drive. The car was fully valeted and had a fresh MOT before we collected the car. Would definitely consider buying a car from here again in the future.


  • 5

    A***** Seller and buyer of used cars

    By Susan D on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have no hesitation in recommending Urban Autos to all those seeking a first class second - hand car dealer. From start to finish buying my carhere has been an excellent experience. Down to earth commonsense, fairness and integrity are not often found together. What a refreshing change it was to find this gem of a business.


  • 5

    great little dealership

    By Amy B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was extremely helpful, friendly and honest. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Elizabeth L on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful service, it made buying my new car a straightforward and easy experience. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Jack A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. He was helpful and there was no pressure. Lets you test drive on your own, which is good.


  • 5

    Walk in , spur of the moment

    By Tracie R on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Walked in off the street, lovely little garage, friendly and welcoming service. Walked you through any questions you had about buying a new car. A certain car I looked and and decided I wanted, needed a repair, but true to his word, 4 days after having bought the car, had it back in the garage and had the repair done. No question, no quibbles, no hassle. Done a lovely job and even valeted my car for Me. And if tour in the union "unite" extra warrant is given 😁 I would recommend to anyone, and actually have, a few of my work colleagues should be visiting soon.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Joseph S on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and didn’t push me into buying a car! The car runs very well and was a good price! Would highly recommend using these guys!


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Christopher S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car dealer brought a fiat 500 from him electric mirrors stopped working phones him without any quibbles he sorted it plus with six months warranty highly recommend him


  • 5

    superb car. Superb service.

    By Hayley P on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The owner was super helpful and helped us in our quest to find a gem of a car -


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL