play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ming Yan Z on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, not pushy like the big outlets.well presented cars.


  • 5

    Definitely reccomend :)

    By Melanie M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional services, not pushy at all, feel comfortable when looking at cars, very helpful and very happy with my new car ;) thnx alot


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again

    By Piotre M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Vauxhall Insignia for a fair price, the car is in excellent condition. The team was very helpful, they made the process quick and seamless.


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Gareth T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer services, friendly staff, very accommodating


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendy service from Lee and his team. He even filled the car up for me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Mandy Y on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. They came out when l had a flat battery took it away replaced the battery and brought it back for me. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Leyton H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and totally reliable. With a standard 6 month warranty


  • 5

    Great car for little money! Highly recommend!

    By Jacek B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'w got a great car! Excellent service from Urban Autos. Highly recommended for anyone who wants get a good deal. Very friendly and professional serwice!


  • 5

    Superb dealer - great service

    By Robert F on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Urban Autos in Sep 18. Having shopped around and encountered some awful service from other dealerships, Urban Autos was a marked contrast in all the right ways. The owner and staff were friendly, straightforward and helpful. The vehicles were in immaculate condition and the warranty offer was better than any other I found. The car I bought was an 09 plate so having had it a couple of months, a couple of snags have emerged (air con stopped heating due to a worn out plastic cog, a switch needed replacing) but Urban Autos has sorted them out with no quibble and made it easy - at one point they even provided a replacement car over the weekend. Otherwise the car has been an excellent runner and I'm very happy with it. I have found this to be the most reputable and relaible second hand car dealer I have used and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience. Owner, is very professional.

    By Michael L on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and professional response from Lee, great service and family run business. Thank you Lee. Mike (Konings Detailing)


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO3 5HL