play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendy service from Lee and his team. He even filled the car up for me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Mandy Y on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. They came out when l had a flat battery took it away replaced the battery and brought it back for me. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Leyton H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and totally reliable. With a standard 6 month warranty


  • 5

    Great car for little money! Highly recommend!

    By Jacek B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'w got a great car! Excellent service from Urban Autos. Highly recommended for anyone who wants get a good deal. Very friendly and professional serwice!


  • 5

    Superb dealer - great service

    By Robert F on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Urban Autos in Sep 18. Having shopped around and encountered some awful service from other dealerships, Urban Autos was a marked contrast in all the right ways. The owner and staff were friendly, straightforward and helpful. The vehicles were in immaculate condition and the warranty offer was better than any other I found. The car I bought was an 09 plate so having had it a couple of months, a couple of snags have emerged (air con stopped heating due to a worn out plastic cog, a switch needed replacing) but Urban Autos has sorted them out with no quibble and made it easy - at one point they even provided a replacement car over the weekend. Otherwise the car has been an excellent runner and I'm very happy with it. I have found this to be the most reputable and relaible second hand car dealer I have used and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience. Owner, is very professional.

    By Michael L on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and professional response from Lee, great service and family run business. Thank you Lee. Mike (Konings Detailing)


  • 5

    Worth Visiting

    By Duncan L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pretty good. There was no pushy sales. But advice when needed. Allowed to road test the cars without restraint. All the vehicles looked very tidy.


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round

    By Laura K on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Urban Autos have been very professional and friendly. The car was prestine upon a suprise viewing by ourselves and showed the true quality of the stock they have without the need to “prep” the car (appointment for view is recommended because its a narrow entry to the site and cars are difficult during daytime hours to juggle about) But myself and my wife feel we have bought a very good car on the back of some very good service.


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful.

    By Lucy P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.Great service and nothing was too much trouble. Good quality second hand cars at good prices.


  • 5

    This dealership is Great!

    By Haydn P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and no hassle at all whilst sorting out the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of getting a car.


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL