play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying ease.

    By Wayne E on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and good choice of vehicles. No stress or pressure. Allowed to test drive alone. Would return again for next car.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Stuart C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great priced car and very good service. Very happy with purchase and would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gerald S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would definitely recomend to friends and family. Right from the start we felt at ease, there was no hard sell techniques like some car sales and we weren’t hurried in to making a quick decision. Very friendly, nothing was too much trouble, and the car is wonderful. Thank you


  • 5

    Drove away a bargain

    By Christopher R on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    the owner is very courteous and helpful. The car was great value.


  • 5

    Top Seller

    By Saulo A on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The director is the man! Highly recommended auto stand! Very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jennifer M on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for better. Lee was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt really at ease and confident in my purchase.


  • 5

    Top salesman/owner

    By Anthony H on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class from start to finish lovely bloke to chat with explained the procedure cant fault the place


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By George B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a very happy purchase and will defiantly use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Urban Motors - 5* service!!!

    By Cheryl M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely highly recommend Urban Motors. Lee was just lovely, very fair, not at all pushy and extremely helpful!! Very responsive to enquiries and a sorted a small issue we had immediately with no hassle. Would not hesitate to recommend Urban Motors. 5 * service. Thank you for an easy and pleasant service, will definitely come back again when we buy our next car!! Cheryl and Simon


  • 5

    Urban autos

    By Mathew W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were straightforward to deal with, no messing around. There was a problem with alternator shortly after buying the car, but I can't fault the way they sorted it out. Sent recovery vehicle at short notice and replaced the alternator under warranty. Would recommend


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL