play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Urban Autos

We are a family owned and operated business and we fully understand that buying a used car can be a daunting prospect. We have a strict no pressure sales approach allowing you to relax and view the car and carefully consider before coming to a decision.

We are very proud of the quality of our stock and the high level of personal after sales that we are able to offer.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Urban Autos

Urban Autos
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy to deal with

    By JJaqueline S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and easy to deal with, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, no hard sell, 6 months warranty was included, no admin charges, no hidden fees, no trying to sell finance or unwanted extras. Brilliant service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage.

    By Nicki R on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Telephoned before hand to see if the car was available which I am pleased to say it was. I have bought a little gem of a car and any questions I had were answered without hesitation. It was pleasing to know the sellers knew the vehicle and were confident and able to answer anything I had to ask. I took it on a good test drive and was able to take the car away on the same day, unlike other garages I had been to previously, this car was cleaned inside and out and ready to drive away in perfect condition for which I was grateful. Setting up the warranty was easy as was sorting out tax and insurance. Very please with overall service and genuinely decent people.


  • 5

    Review of Urban Motors

    By Paul M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and helpful, friendly dealer fair price on part exchange.


  • 5

    L200 Barbarian

    By Grant N on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish I had a few issues my end Steve was a big help to sort the issue out Steve gave me a fair price for my trade in and the deal went through as smooth as silk thanks again Steve and Martin


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Thomas E on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, any issues I’ve had with my car they have sorted there and then with no problems.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience and great used car dealer!

    By Simone M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived from the IOW on foot to view our and we were very pleased to be picked up at the ferry and taken to the car yard. A test drive was arranged and all documentation was in good order. The staff was friendly and helpful. The affair was not rushed and we had time to arrange for our own paperwork and payment etc. Definitely recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Tidy car, excellent service.

    By Carolyn M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a neat Ford Fiesta from Urban Motors in Southsea. Tidy car and excellent service.


  • 5

    Outlander purchase, Cedar Farm Vets

    By Pamela C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Helpful staff and car was just what we wanted. So far, so good!


  • 5

    Deal

    By Zoe C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Great dealer! Very helpful! :)


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Timothy B on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lee was helpful, polite and courteous from start to finish, as soon as I told him I was interested in the vehicle he informed me he would not show it to anyone else and would await the finance company contacting him. I was kept in the loop every step of the way throughout the purchase and I would recommend anyone use this dealer.


Urban Autos

Telephone:
07739 910088

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:30 - 16:30

Urban Autos

Address:
WARREN HOUSE GUNSTORE ROAD,
LIMBERLINE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PORTSMOUTH,
HAMPSHIRE,
PO3 5HL